Contact Us

Contact Information

Dick Farrell - Tampa Bay
dick@gsiexecutivesearch.com
727-366-0487 - Direct

Scott McNett - St. Louis
scott@gsiexecutivesearch.com
314-854-1321 - Direct

Dan Farrell - Northeast
dan@gsiexecutivesearch.com
518-852-0986 - Direct

Ned Welc - Midwest
ned@gsiexecutivesearch.com
440-796-7922 Direct

Eric Gregory - West Coast
eric@gsiexecutivesearch.com
626-325-3486 Office
626-328-3935 Cell

Sharlyn Moore - Washington DC
sharlyn@gsiexecutivesearch.com
540-323-3388-Direct


* Denotes Required Field
       

GSI Executive Search

  
  

Executive Search Services for the Private Club & Hospitality Industries


 
                 
                   
© 2017 All rights reserved. Site by Clubessential