Contact Us

Scott McNett – Midwest United States 
scott@gsiexecutivesearch.com
314-854-1321 - Direct

Ned Welc – Florida / Ohio / Southeast United States
ned@gsiexecutivesearch.com
440-796-7922 - Direct

Manny Gugliuzza – Northeast United States
mannyg@gsiexecutivesearch.com
732-618-8665 - Direct

Terry Anglin – Western / Southwestern United States
terry@gsiexecutivesearch.com
901-550-9338 - Direct

Richard A. Lareau – Texas / Oklahoma / Kansas / Gulf States
richard@gsiexecutivesearch.com
713-557-4287 - Direct

David J. Robinson – Northern California / Hawaii / Northwest United States
david@gsiexecutivesearch.com
808-829-2508 - Direct

Mark J. Woodward – Head Agronomy Consultant
markw@gsiexecutivesearch.com
480-381-8831 - Direct

Andrew Minnelli – U.S. Racquet Sports
andrew@gsiexecutivesearch.com
310-740-4488 - Direct

Shawn Emerson – Agronomy Consultant
semerson@ethosclubandleisure.com
602-818-5818 Direct

Corporate Headquarters:
GSI Executive Search
5429 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400
Dallas, Texas 75240

Attention:
Jay Salem, Chief Operating Officer
jsalem@gsiexecutivesearch.com
972-341-8143-Office
214-533-5165-Cell

 

Send Us Your Resume

We are always looking for outstanding candidates, and we encourage qualified candidates to submit their resumes. Please email your resume to jsalem@gsiexecutivesearch.com.

Contact GSI

Fill out my online form.
Top