Contact Us

Scott McNett – Midwest United States 
scott@gsiexecutivesearch.com
314-854-1321 - Direct

Ned Welc – Florida / Ohio / Southeast United States
ned@gsiexecutivesearch.com
440-796-7922 - Direct

Terry Anglin – Western / Southwestern United States
terry@gsiexecutivesearch.com
901-550-9338 - Direct

Patrick Ferkany – Texas / Oklahoma / Southern United States
patrick@gsiexecutivesearch.com
512-663-5033 - Direct

Andrew Minnelli
andrew@gsiexecutivesearch.com
310-740-4488 - Direct

Corporate Headquarters:
GSI Executive Search
5429 LBJ Freeway, Suite 400
Dallas, Texas 75240

Attention:
Jay Salem, Chief Operating Officer
jsalem@gsiexecutivesearch.com
972-341-8143-Office
214-533-5165-Cell

 

Send Us Your Resume

We are always looking for outstanding candidates, and we encourage qualified candidates to submit their resumes. Please email your resume to jsalem@gsiexecutivesearch.com.

Contact GSI

Fill out my online form.
Top